NMSAP 2019-2021 Officers are:
Valoree Althoff, CP, PRP, President
Steve Balke, Vice-President
Tanya “Tan” Johnson, PRP, Secretary
Mark Apodaca, PRP, Treasurer
Immediate Past-President, Adam Hathaway, PRP

NMSAP Smart Meetings 2020 is scheduled for April 4, 2020. We are honored to have the NAP President Darlene Allen, PRP attend our conference. A special fundraising silent auction honoring NM member and former NAP President, Carrie-Mae Blount, PRP will occur. Funds raised will go towards for her named scholarship for member pursuing NAP credentials. If anyone would like to donate funds or auction items, please contact President Althoff.

NMSAP congratulates our newest credentialed members: Tan Johnson and Mark Apodaca for obtaining their PRP and James Kaminski for obtaining his RP! Tan Johnson was the second recipient of the Carrie-Mae Blount scholarship.

NMSAP is honored to have one of our own run and be elected to NAP Director-at-Large! Congratulations to Adam Hathaway, PRP for accepting this responsibility and thank you for your service to our organization! Additionally at NAP Biennial Convention, NMSAP was honored to receive the most educational workshops for an Association award presented by NAP President 2017-2019 Jim Jones, PRP.

Finally, at the November NAP Board meeting Albuquerque, NM was approved to be the location for the NAP National Training Conference in 2022! NMSAP will be seeking volunteers from District 6 so get experience at the NAP NTC in San Antonio next year! See you all soon!

Valoree Althoff, CP, PRP
NMSAP President 2015-2021