National Association of Parliamentarians District Six Membership Meeting Agenda

9:00 A.M. Saturday, June 29, 2024 Via Zoom

Call to Order Lucy Anderson, PRP, District Six Director

Donna Mitchell, PRP, NAP Youth Chair Inspiration

Ashley E. Stuart, RP Welcome

Shawn Paine, PRP

Annual Meeting Coordinators

Presentation of District Six Silent Gavels Diana Alcocer

Lynell Wright Registration & Attendance Reports

Standing Rules Report Charles Bass, PRP

Adoption of Agenda

Appointments

Parliamentarian **Recording Secretary**

Minutes Approval Committee

Greetings

Alison Wallis, PRP Wanda Sims, PRP Ronald R. Stinson, PRP

Reports:

District Six Director

Associations

Arkansas Electronic Louisiana New Mexico Oklahoma Texas

"We Want You Program" "ParliPrep2024 Program"

Invitation to the 2024 NAP Leadership Conference

Invitation to the 2024 NAP Training Conference

New Business

10:00 A.M. **Break**

Page 1 of 1

Weldon Merritt, PRP-R Barbara Posler, RP

Patricia Ingram; Rita Cloman, PRP;

Omar Jimenez

NAP President NAP Past President NAP Past President

Lucy Anderson, PRP

Diana Glaze, President

Lee Woodward, PRP, President Nicole Learson, RP, President Stephen Balke, President C. J. Cavin, PRP, President

Fashika Willis McClelland, PRP, President Regenia Moore-Lee, PRP, Coordinator

Lucy Anderson, PRP

Cherise Story, RP, Coordinator Sheryl Womble, PRP, Coordinator

Edwin Miles, PRP, Workshop Coordinator